1, 2, 3, 4

User avatar
CreaNN
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:42 am
Location: Šilutė

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby CreaNN » Mon Aug 23, 2010 9:01 pm

Image

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Tue Aug 24, 2010 4:57 am

Image

Tomukas`
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2010 3:21 pm
Location: Vilnius

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Tomukas` » Mon Sep 06, 2010 8:30 pm

Image
Q6600, Asus P5K SE, 2x1GB A-data DDR2 667MHz + 2x1GB PQI DDR2 800MHz, NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT.
Image

Promus
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Promus » Sun Sep 12, 2010 1:19 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Sun Sep 12, 2010 9:13 am

Image

Promus
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Promus » Mon Sep 13, 2010 3:21 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:12 am

Image

User avatar
CreaNN
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Jul 02, 2010 8:42 am
Location: Šilutė

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby CreaNN » Wed Sep 15, 2010 2:58 pm


User avatar
Manfredas11
Rašytojas
Posts: 1877
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Vilnius
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Manfredas11 » Wed Sep 15, 2010 6:06 pm

Image
Image
Intel E2180@2.00Ghz/ASUS P5G-MX/Asus GeForce 8400GS 512MB/RAM 2GB DDR2/HDD 500GB 16MB/PSU 300W/Windows XP SP3
Acer Aspire 5749/Intel Core i3-2350M 2.3Ghz/RAM 4GB DDR3/Intel HD 3000/HDD 500GB/Windows 7

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Wed Sep 15, 2010 10:22 pm

Image

Promus
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Promus » Wed Sep 22, 2010 5:46 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Wed Sep 22, 2010 12:42 pm

Image

Promus
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Promus » Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:24 am

Image
Image

User avatar
Xamasas
Posts: 179
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2010 4:42 am

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Xamasas » Thu Sep 23, 2010 8:58 am

Image

Promus
Posts: 311
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:19 pm
Contact:

Re: 1, 2, 3, 4

Postby Promus » Fri Sep 24, 2010 12:33 am

Image
Image


Return to “Žaidimai”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron